About Us

Home / About Us


Safeguard public health and protect and improve ground and surface water resources by implementing efficient and effective wastewater management and disposal within the Tiverton Wastewater District.

TWWD Board

The Tiverton Wastewater District Board is composed of five (5) members that were originally appointed by the Town Council under the Wastewater Management Commission. In the future, the board will be elected by the district at an annual meeting.
  • Leroy Kendricks
    Leroy KendricksChair
  • Paul B. Northrup
    Paul B. NorthrupTreasurer
    • Scott Humphrey
      Scott HumphreyTWWD Board Member
      • Tom Principe
        Tom PrincipeBoard Member
        • Brett Pelletier
          Brett PelletierBoard Member
          • Stephen Berlucchi
            Stephen BerlucchiGeneral Manager
          • Patricia Nannini
            Patricia NanniniOffice Manager
          • Sarah Stearns
            Sarah StearnsDistrict Engineer / Superintendent
          • Judy Rapoza
            Judy RapozaAdministrative Assistant

          Enabling Legislation

          View the legislation that makes this project possible.

          Contact Us

          We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.