Safeguard public health and protect and improve ground and surface water resources by implementing efficient and effective wastewater management and disposal within the Tiverton Wastewater District.

TWWD Board

The Tiverton Wastewater District Board is composed of five (5) members that were originally appointed by the Town Council under the Wastewater Management Commission. In the future, the board will be elected by the district at an annual meeting.

Board of Directors
  • Leroy Kendricks
    Leroy Kendricks Chair
  • Scott Humphrey
    Scott Humphrey Vice-Chairman
  • Tom Principe
    Tom Principe Board Member
  • Brett Pelletier
    Brett Pelletier Board Secretary
  • Board Vacancy – Apply Today
    Board Vacancy – Apply Today
TWWD Staff

Enabling Legislation

View the legislation that makes this project possible.